pse logo-min

WCDT 2022 is being organised jointly by the IADT, ESE in association with the PSE. The professional congress organiser is AIM Group International.

Congress Organising Committee

Anne O’Connell (IADT) Co-Chair

Lamar Hicks (IADT)

Asgeir Sigurdsson (IADT)

Paul Dummer (ESE) Co-Chair

John Whitworth (ESE)

António Ginjeira (PSE)

Scientific Programme Committee

Marie Therese Flores (IADT)

Cecilia Bourguignon (IADT)

Liran Levin (IADT) Co-Chair

Georgios Tsilingaridis (IADT)

Hal Duncan (ESE) Co-Chair

Gabriel Krastl (ESE)

Roeland de Moor (ESE)

António Ginjeira (PSE)